Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky Education Cabinet Kentucky Education Cabinet Kentucky Education Cabinet Kentucky Education Cabinet

Task Force Members

Co-chairs:Governor greets members
Gov. Steven L. Beshear, Commonwealth of Kentucky
Dr. Terry Holliday, Commissioner, Kentucky Department of Education

David Adkisson, President, Kentucky Chamber of Commerce 
Sheldon Berman, Superintendent, Jefferson County Schools 
Mary Ann Blankenship, Executive Director, Kentucky Education Association   
Karen Cash, teacher, Louisville     
Margaret Cleveland, school board member, Woodford County 
Leslie Combs, state representative, 94th District   
Sam Corbett, chair, Prichard Committee    
Ben Cundiff, Cundiff Farms, Cadiz    
Sharon Darling, President, National Center for Family Literacy
Keith Gannon, Kentucky Association of Manufacturers  
Betty Griffin, The Griffin Group, Frankfort   
Tim Hanner, Superintendent, Kenton County School  
Jeff Hoover, State Representative, 83rd District   
Trichel House, teacher, Russell Independent Schools  
Nannette Johnston, Superintendent, Hardin County Schools 
Eleanor Jordan, Executive Director, Kentucky Commission on Women
Robert King, President, Council on Postsecondary Education 
Nana Lampton, American Life & Accident Insurance Company of Kentucky, Louisville
William Lovell, school board member, McLean County  
Brent McKim, President, Jefferson County Teachers’ Association
Joseph Meyer, Secretary, Education and Workforce Development Cabinet
Bob Porter, Mayor, City of Paintsville    
Johnna Reeder, Duke Energy, Covington    
Phillip Rogers, Executive Director, Education Professional Standards Board
Carl Rollins, State Representative, 56th District   
Sandy Rutledge, President, Kentucky PTA   
Tim Shaughnessy, State Senator, 19th District   
Stu Silberman, Superintendent, Fayette County Schools  
Steve Trimble, Superintendent, Johnson County Schools 
Jack Westwood, State Senator, 23rd District   
Diane Whalen, Mayor, City of Florence    
Ken Winters, State Senator, 1st District


Related Content
TEK Task Force Logo and link to home page

Last Updated 7/21/2010
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement