Staff Directory

TitleNamePhoneEmail Address
Deputy SecretaryBeth
Deputy SecretaryVickie
Executive SecretaryTammy
General CounselMark
Director of Legislative AffairsShelby
Executive Director, CommunicationsVacant  
Commissioner of Workforce InvestmentVacant  
Commissioner, Libraries & ArchivesBeth
Executive Director, Office of Administrative ServicesMarjorie
Executive Director of Technology ServicesChris
Executive Director, Ky. Workforce Innovation BoardAlisher
Executive Director, Kentucky Center for StatisticsJessica
Director, Office of Adult EducationDr. John C.
Executive Director, Office of Vocational RehabilitationCora
Executive Director, Commission on Proprietary EducationMisty
Executive Director, Office of Employer and Apprenticeship ServicesMichelle
ADA CoordinatorVacant  
Staff Directory